Where to Sign

Apr 17, 2017


Rasmussen Rasmussen & Charowsky - Regina Office 9:00AM - 12:00PM, 1:00PM - 3:00PM Monday to Friday


Wheatland Regional Library Headquarters

Rasmussen Rasmussen & Charowsky - Saskatoon Office 12:00:PM - 2:00PM Monday to Friday, please use the door facing the driveway.

The petition is available at all the branches in the following regions:

Chinook Regional Library Branches

Lakeland Library Region Branches

Palliser Regional Library Branches

Southeast Regional Library Branches

Wapiti Regional Library Branches

Wheatland Regional Library Branches

Petitions are available at the municipal offices in the municipalities within the Parkland Regional Library System, as well as the following branches:

Melville Public Library

Lipton Library

Dysart Branch Library

Southey Library